Upcoming Events

Stackhouse Wealth Strategies Presents

DOWNTOWN BLUES

Sat Jun 12

Doors: 3:00 PM / Show: 3:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Featuring Sci-Fi Country & Friends

The Official Viola Awards After Party

Fri Jun 18

Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Derrick Barry, Coco Montrese, Chris Cox

Socially Distanced Pride Party – Celebrating 25 Years!

Sat Jun 19

Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

A Night Of Live Standup on StageWest

Bryan Ricci & Friends – Early Show

Fri Jun 25

Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

A Night Of Live Standup On StageWest

Bryan Ricci & Friends – Late Show

Fri Jun 25

Doors: 9:00 PM / Show: 9:15 PM

Buy Tickets

Dom Flemons

Sun Jun 27

Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Fri Jul 02

Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Sat Jul 03

Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

With Tre Orona

Tiny Bird: Seth’s Birthday Bash

Sun Jul 04

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Hosted by Jamie Anderson

Derek Richards On The Main Stage

Fri Jul 09

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Piso Mojado On StageWest

Fri Jul 16

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Featuring Jamie Anderson

Key Lewis On The Main Stage

Fri Jul 23

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

With F- Town Sound On The Main Stage

Summit Dub Squad

Sat Jul 24

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

2021 Full Draw Film Festival

Wed Jul 28

Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tribal Seeds

Sun Aug 29

Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Live Voltage: AC/DC Tribute

Fri Sep 17

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Rittz, Jehry Robinson, King Iso, Maez301

Tech N9ne’s Strange New World: 2021 Tour

Sat Oct 02

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Robert Earl Keen

Fri Oct 15

Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets